What makes you sad…

Well I don’t really like to dwell on what makes me sad because I try very hard to realize each day is a blessing and to be grateful for what I have rather than what I have not. I can honestly say I am not sad often, other emotions maybe but definitely not sad.

2015/01/img_3659.jpg

If I had to pick a few things that definitely make me sad Id have to say : animals in a pet shelter, losing a loved one and children with terminal illnesses. I have had experience with each of these and it’s definitely made me sad .
I try my best not to stay in a sad state. These ideas and picture definitely help combat sadness:

2015/01/img_3662.jpg

2015/01/img_3660.jpg

Smile ! Happy girls are pretty girls, so the quote says! ❤️

Leave a Reply

